Nuria Martinez &

Armando Orzuza

The new era of Tango requires the newness and

authenticity, Armando and Nuria are the combination

of both. If you have not seen them yet, you did not see

everything about Tango...


Tangueros Members Area

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 4 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Welcome to our site!
Bienvenidos a nuestra pagina web!

The new era of Tango requires the newness and authenticity,

Armando and Nuria are the combination of both.

If you have not seen them yet, you did not see everything about Tango...

Tango Classes Online with Zoom!

Live Tango classes online with a master teacher from Buenos Aires, Argentina. More than 30 years of experience teaching and dancing over 500 cities around the world! With his wife Nuria Martinez he has been dancing and developing a new teaching method for the last 13 years. 

TANGO FORUM, (by donation) 

every Wednesday 7pm ET. 4pm PT. Saturday 2pm ET, 11am PT. 19 hs Europe.

Classes are in English, Español, Italiano, Francais. Click here for schedule.